Outstanding Undergraduate Award

This award is presented each year to the Computer Science major or majors who best represent the Computer Science Department and its standards of excellence both inside and outside the classroom.

Year Past Recipients
2023 Zhen Wu
2022 Liam Patrick White Mcshane
2021 Katelyn Morrison
2019 Sara Alyssa Pike
2018 Andrew M. LeCours
Aaron C. Miller
2017 Christian E. Clark
2016 Joel K. Roggerman
2015 Sheridan D. Zianovich
2014 Nicholas A. Amoscato
2013 Sean T. Meyers
Jesse D. Thomason
2012 Ellen Gawryla
Allice Lai
2011 Heaher A. Friedberg
2010 Yann Le Gall
2009 Nathan F. Good
2008 Brian P. Wongchaowart
2007 Robert A. Cleric
2006 Christopher R. Povirk
2005 Carol L. Nichols
2004 Joseph M. Burdis
2003 Molly C. Desjardin
2002 Juliya Litman