CS 50 Fellowship

This award was created in 2021 to celebrate the Department of Computer Science’s 50th Anniversary. To demonstrate and display our department’s innovation and computing prowess we hosted a competition for students to collaborate, express creativity, and solve computing problems.

Year Past Recipients
2022 Meiqi Guo
Bingyao Li
2021 Keren Ye
Xiaozhong Zhang