Announcing the Spring 2023 Best Capstone Talk Award Winners

The Department of Computer Science gives out awards to the three best presenters for the CS 1900 and CS 1950 capstone courses each semester. The awardees are selected based on peer reviews within the classroom. This semester's winners of the Department of Computer Science Best Capstone Talk Award are:

1st place: Birizibe Gnassingbe '23

2nd place: Thomas Downes '23

3rd place: Luke Charleswort '24

Please join us in congratulating the winners!

News Type